The Original Filemaker Community - Forum
FileMaker News | FileMaker Tutorials | FileMaker Videos

The Leading Filemaker Developer Tools

Password protection and security…

FileMaker JSON and Multiple Script Parameters – Webinar

FREE One Hour FileMaker Webinar

FMT Newswire – St. Louis MO – Join Skeleton Key & FM Academy on Tuesday, January 23, for a free one-hour webinar at 2pm (EST)/ 1pm (CST)/ 11am (PST), as Rohit Roy from IT Solutions presents FileMaker JSON and Multiple Script Parameters.

Short for Javascript Object Notation, JSON has quickly become a web standard. Since FileMaker 16 gave us new functions to easily implement JSON into our code, many developers are switching to JSON as a native method to support multiple script parameters. In the first half of this webinar, we will cover the basics of JSON and the new FileMaker JSON functions. In the second half, we will learn how to use JSON to pass multiple script parameters without plugins or custom functions!

RegisterNow

FM Academy is a consortium of leading FileMaker development companies. All FM Academy members are part of the FileMaker Business Alliance, and our purpose is to further educate FileMaker users and developers to encourage best practices and foster further adoption of the software.

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy