Friday, August 19, 2022
No menu items!
spot_img
HomeSalesForceOctober 2021: Ask Me Anything with Salesforce Developer Advocates | Developer Tools
spot_img

October 2021: Ask Me Anything with Salesforce Developer Advocates | Developer Tools

Questions about developer tools? Bring them to our next Salesforce Developer Ask Me Anything session:

Date/Time: 27th October, 9am PT/5pm BST/9.30pm IST
Experts: Stephan Chandler-Garcia and Mohith Shrivastava

Bookmark this link or follow along on our #TrailblazerCommunity page to slot in your questions here:
➡️ sforce.co/2UQx4kd #SFDevsAMA

Connect with Salesforce Developers:
Website: https://developer.salesforce.com/
Facebook: https://facebook.com/salesforcedevs/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/salesforcedevs
LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com/showcase/salesforce-developers

RELATED ARTICLES

1 COMMENT

spot_img

Most Popular

- Advertisment -spot_img
spot_img