The Original FileMaker Community
Business Templates - Demo Apps - Video Tutorials -Samples - Help - 46000 Member Forum

The Leading Filemaker Developer Tools

Taking My FileMaker Solution Mobile A FileMaker Web Seminar – FileMaker Today

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.


You’ve created a database, but now how do you make it available so your users can access it from anywhere they have a internet connection? This webinar will focus on best practices for users in the field and how to tailor your database to fill the specific tasks that are required of a mobile user. We will discuss different hosting options, web and iOS based access, and look at the best methods for mobile data entry such as barcoding and drop down lists. By the end, you will be able to plan your own mobile database deployment and determine the necessary mobile workflows so your users can efficiently perform their job on the go.


Join us for a one-hour presentation with Duane Maas and Matt Hintz from MC Services, and Mark Ringo from FileMaker, Inc. Please reserve your place today for this exclusive event!


FileMaker Training Series


Date & Times:


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time (11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. noon Eastern Time)

REGISTER NOW


Tuesday, August 6, 2013

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Pacific Time (2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time)

REGISTER NOW


Location:

On your computer over the Internet


Duration:

60 minutes


Attend Webinar on iPad:

Citrix GoToWebinar Client


 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More